merry christmas 2 al of u...
2day wana end ard...
b4 tat...
...................
...................
ard 1 year....
me stil rmb last year d 2day.....
hw bout u???
stil rmb???
last year reject bcz my mum gt at home....
bt tis year nt same...
my mum, dad, 2 sis r going 2 thailand 2day...
actually i cn go...
bt i dn noe y reject....
n i ask myself....
y i so stupid???
tis is a golden chance...
nt al the time cn go...
n 2day wen i bath,
i suddenly thk of last year d 2day...
y???
i oso dn noe...
mayb tis year i oso wan...
nw ard nxt day...
n i understand tat
waiting a person d taste actually is so no gd...
nw i ard understand ur feeling...
sory tat wat i ard do 4 u...
nw walk bek is ard too late...
cz the time wil nt flow bek...
i trust tat
if v destine 2gether, den wil 2 gether d...
i hope u nw wil stay hapi...
Wednesday, December 24, 2008
Thursday, December 4, 2008
hapi~ ^^
2day gt new phone!!!
so happie~
haha
ard wait 4 much time
nw arrive~
wakaka
the phone so expensive man~
bt mz thx my father n mum...
thx a lot
so happie~
haha
ard wait 4 much time
nw arrive~
wakaka
the phone so expensive man~
bt mz thx my father n mum...
thx a lot
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)